Pre-Order: All Fall Down x 3 copies

£20.00
  • Pre-Order: All Fall Down x 3 copies
  • Pre-Order: All Fall Down x 3 copies

My debut novel will be hitting the bookshops on 14-07-22.

This dystopian psychological thriller is a must for fans of Black Mirror, The Outer Limits, Tales from the Darkside...

Here, you can pre-order your SIGNED and DEDICATED copy which includes a special All Fall Down BOOKMARK, designed for buyers of the book directly from me. Plus, an extra TWO signed copies with bookmarks for you to gift!

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you wish to have your copy dedicated, please include this in the 'Notes or Instructions' box on the check-out page with the name you wish for me to write in your copy before signing.

Your copy will be shipped on/just after 14th July 2022.

Due to the weight of each book (I've written a doorstop here!), postage is charged on all multiple book orders. Please note: the postage charged is not enough to cover the order but I will cover the rest. Why? I'm just grateful you want to read my book and share copies of it! You superb legend.

SYNOPSIS
Michael Hegessay, proud father, loving husband and pillar of the community is the first Floater. Without explanation a mysterious force takes him to the sky, leaving him hovering above his house. In his hand, his briefcase containing a dirty secret that could bring his world crashing down. As the day wears on it's not long before the skies are full of people, each with a story to tell. On the ground, fighting their own demons, a group of unlikely misfits come together in this explosive tale of Armageddon. Stunningly visual, All Fall Down takes you on a journey through the lightest and darkest parts of humanity's collective soul.

Publisher: Chronos Publishing
ISBN: 9781914529382
Number of pages: 540
Dimensions: 203 x 127 mm