All Fall Down x 2 copies

£16.00
  • All Fall Down x 2 copies
  • All Fall Down x 2 copies

My debut novel is now available!

CURRENTLY SOLD-OUT BUT YOU CAN ORDER BELOW AS NEW COPIES WILL BE ARRIVING SHORTLY!

This dystopian psychological thriller is a must for fans of Black Mirror, The Outer Limits, Tales from the Darkside...

Here, you can order your SIGNED and DEDICATED copy which includes a special All Fall Down BOOKMARK, designed for buyers of the book directly from me. Plus, an extra signed copy with bookmark for you to gift!

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you wish to have your copy dedicated, please include this in the 'Notes or Instructions' box on the check-out page with the name you wish for me to write in your copy before signing.

Due to the weight of each book (I've written a doorstop here!), postage is charged on all multiple book orders. Please note: the postage charged is not enough to cover the order but I will cover the rest. Why? I'm just grateful you want to read my book and share copies of it! You superb legend.

Wait! For just £4 more you can get your own signed, dedicated copy plus another TWO extra copies to gift to friends, giving you THREE books for only £20! Click here to buy.

SYNOPSIS
Michael Hegessay, proud father, loving husband and pillar of the community is the first Floater. Without explanation a mysterious force takes him to the sky, leaving him hovering above his house. In his hand, his briefcase containing a dirty secret that could bring his world crashing down. As the day wears on it's not long before the skies are full of people, each with a story to tell. On the ground, fighting their own demons, a group of unlikely misfits come together in this explosive tale of Armageddon. Stunningly visual, All Fall Down takes you on a journey through the lightest and darkest parts of humanity's collective soul.

Publisher: Chronos Publishing
ISBN: 9781914529382
Number of pages: 540
Dimensions: 203 x 127 mm